Torah Tots Service (age 5 and under, with parents/caregivers)

​​​For children ages 5 and under, we offer Torah Tots, a Shabbat morning experience for the entire family that includes, music, movement and interactive activities.  The Torah Tots service meets each Shabbat from 11:00 am - 12:00 noon, followed by Kiddush lunch with the congregation, and is led by members of the Congregation Habonim faculty. Children attending our Torah Tots service must be accompanied by parents or caregivers, and older siblings and other family members are also welcome. Contact Rina Cohen Schwarz for further details. 

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Fri Jun 30 2017.
Saturday, February 4, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 22, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm