Torah Study with Rabbi Gelber

Weekly Torah study with Rabbi Lisa Gelber. No charge, RSVP not required, non-members welcome. Contact Kenny Altman.

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Sat Jun 30 2018 except Tue Aug 22 2017, Tue Aug 29 2017, Tue Sep 19 2017, Tue Oct 17 2017, Tue Nov 07 2017, Tue Nov 28 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Jan 09 2018, Tue Jan 16 2018, Tue Jan 23 2018, Tue Jan 23 2018, Tue Jan 30 2018, Tue Feb 20 2018, Tue Jun 05 2018, Tue Jun 26 2018. Also includes Tue Jan 09 2018, Tue Jan 16 2018, Tue Jan 23 2018, Tue Jan 30 2018.
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm