Sunday Minyan

Come for a Sunday morning Minyan followed by breakfast and discussion. For information, contact Kenny Altman.

 

 

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jul 24 2016 except Sun Oct 23 2016, Sun Feb 05 2017, Sun Mar 12 2017. Also includes Sun Aug 07 2016, Sun Aug 28 2016, Sun Sep 11 2016, Sun Sep 25 2016, Sun Oct 09 2016, Sun Oct 23 2016, Sun Nov 06 2016, Sun Nov 20 2016, Sun Dec 04 2016, Sun Dec 18 2016, Sun Jan 08 2017, Sun Jan 22 2017, Sun Feb 05 2017, Sun Feb 26 2017, Sun Mar 12 2017, Sun Mar 26 2017, Sun Apr 02 2017, Sun Apr 23 2017, Sun May 07 2017, Sun May 21 2017, Sun Jun 04 2017, Sun Jun 25 2017.
Sunday, July 24, 2016 -
9:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, August 7, 2016 -
9:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, August 28, 2016 -
9:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, September 11, 2016 -
9:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, September 25, 2016 -
9:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, October 9, 2016 -
9:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, November 6, 2016 -
9:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, November 20, 2016 -
9:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, December 4, 2016 -
9:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, December 18, 2016 -
9:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, January 8, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, January 22, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, February 26, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, March 26, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, April 2, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, April 23, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, May 7, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, May 21, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, June 4, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, June 25, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:30am