Sisterhood Book Group (all invited)

Contact [email protected] for information.¬†

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week 1 times except Tue Sep 04 2018. Also includes Tue Oct 23 2018, Mon Nov 26 2018, Tue Jan 22 2019, Wed Mar 13 2019, Mon Apr 15 2019, Tue May 14 2019, Wed Jun 12 2019.
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm