Shabbat Morning Youth Services

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jul 25 2020 except Sat Sep 21 2019, Sat Nov 02 2019, Sat Nov 16 2019, Sat Jan 11 2020, Sat Feb 01 2020, Sat Apr 18 2020, Sat May 02 2020, Sat May 09 2020, Sat Jun 06 2020, Sat Jun 20 2020.
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Event Type: