Religious School

Pre-Gan/Gan: 4-5:30pm

Aleph/Beit: 4-5:45pm

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 14 2019 except Tue Oct 23 2018, Tue Nov 06 2018, Tue Nov 13 2018, Tue Dec 04 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Tue Jan 15 2019, Tue Feb 05 2019, Tue Feb 12 2019, Tue Feb 19 2019, Tue Mar 12 2019, Tue Apr 16 2019, Tue Apr 23 2019, Tue May 14 2019.
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:45pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:45pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:45pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:45pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:45pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:45pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:45pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:45pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:45pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:45pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:45pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:45pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:45pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:45pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:45pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:45pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:45pm