Queens Adult Education

Adult Education for the Queens Community, held in a member's home. Contact Inge Ballin for information.

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Mon Dec 11 2017, Tue Feb 27 2018, Tue Mar 13 2018, Tue Apr 17 2018, Tue May 15 2018, Tue Jun 12 2018.
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 -
8:15pm to 9:15pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 -
8:15pm to 9:15pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 -
8:15pm to 9:15pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 -
8:15pm to 9:15pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 -
8:15pm to 9:15pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 -
8:15pm to 9:15pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 -
8:15pm to 9:15pm