Musings with the Rabbi

Weekly Torah study with Rabbi Barry Kenter. No charge, RSVP not required, non-members welcome. Contact Kenny Altman.

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jul 25 2017 except Tue Oct 04 2016, Tue Oct 18 2016, Tue Oct 25 2016, Tue Nov 22 2016, Tue Jan 24 2017, Tue Feb 21 2017, Tue Apr 11 2017, Tue Apr 18 2017, Tue Jul 04 2017, Tue Jul 18 2017.
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am