Kabbalat Shabbat Service

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 30 2017 except Fri Dec 16 2016, Fri Mar 03 2017, Fri Apr 07 2017, Fri May 05 2017, Fri Jun 02 2017.
Friday, September 2, 2016 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, September 9, 2016 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, September 16, 2016 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, September 23, 2016 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, October 14, 2016 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, October 21, 2016 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, October 28, 2016 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, November 4, 2016 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, November 11, 2016 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, November 18, 2016 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, November 25, 2016 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, December 2, 2016 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, December 23, 2016 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, December 30, 2016 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, January 6, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, January 13, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, January 20, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, January 27, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, February 3, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, February 17, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, February 24, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, April 14, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, April 21, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, June 9, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, June 16, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, June 23, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, June 30, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm