Family Kabbalat Shabbat Service (all invited)

For families with children of all ages, and for everyone! A musical, fun-filled, joyous and meaningful Shabbat service for all. 

11/20/15, 12/11/15, 1/22/16, 2/26/16, 3/18/16, 5/20/16

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Nov 20 2015. Also includes Fri Dec 11 2015, Fri Jan 22 2016, Fri Feb 26 2016, Fri Mar 18 2016, Fri May 20 2016.
Friday, November 20, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, December 11, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, January 22, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, March 18, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm